Advising Center Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
C210 Pomerantz Center,(319)353-5700

  • Do you have an assigned AAC advisor?  Please schedule an appointment or click your advisor's name to e-mail your advisor.
  • Don't have an assigned AAC advisor but have general advising questions?  Please e-mail the AAC.
  • Not sure who your advises you? You can find out on MyUI.
  • Do you have questions about Admissions?  Ask them online!
AAC administrative staff
AAC Administrators  
Lisa Ingram, Assistant Provost and Director, Academic Advising Center Jill Trumm, Senior Associate Director
Brian Corkery Senior Associate Director Carrie Miller, Associate Director
Maureen Schafer, Senior Associate Director  


AAC advising staff
Academic Advisors  
Haruhi Abbas Ben Landsee
Tembi Bergin-Batten Crystal Lewis
Courtenay Bouvier Elizabeth Lundberg
Emily Brunner Jayne Machak
Elizabeth Caldwell Lucy Morris
Susan Chambers Nathan Morton
Julie Claus Julie Nelson
Tom Collins Christine Norquest
Paul Cox Steven Patterson
Diane Crosby Steven Plunkett
Michael Davis Jules Reed
Brian Deutschendorf Katherine Resler
Mario Duarte Matt Rhodes
Robyn Falline Stephanie Sargeant
Tammy Fraser Wanda Schwartz
Dana Gravesen Chris Smith
Jill Harmande Mike Smith
Kate Karacay Jenni Stacy-Adams
Ben Kirbach LeDon Sweeney


Administrative Staff  
Patty Dunlap, Administrative Services Coordinator Kari Yankey, Administrative Services Coordinator
Meggan Fisher, Administrative Services Coordinator